Travelbook

SaraoParty_low-47

Sublime

Model: Marta Rodríguez ( @martadgz13) y Alba Bort (@albabortb) Hairstyle & Makeup: Lourdes Bonet ( @lourdesboneteltaller) Photographer: Mujer y Martido…
CONTINUE READING
View More: http://ladichosa.pass.us/sarao

Blooming

  Models: Carlota de Linares ( @carlotadelinares) y Sara Castillo ( @saracastilloalonso) Hairstyle: Va de Pelos (@vadepelos_bcn) Makeup: Merce Sanz…
CONTINUE READING
carolina-sainz-2

Elegant

Model: Aitana Ayet (@aitanaayet) Hairstyle & Makeup: RedLips Makeuo Studio (@redlipsmakeupstudio) Photographer: Carolina Sainz (@carolinasainz)  
CONTINUE READING
ivan-pujol-6

White

  Models: Cristina Suárez (@cristina_0) / Marina Rubio (@mmariinarubio) Hairstyle & Makeup: Mar Martinez ( @marhairstyle) Photographer: Ivan Pujol (…
CONTINUE READING
View More: http://ladichosa.pass.us/editorialindustrial

Feminine

Model: Iriana.S.Low (@iriana.slow) Makeup: Blue Christine Makeup (@cristi_c_g) Photographer: La Dichosa (@ladichosa)
CONTINUE READING
sarao-barcelona-raquel-benito-65

Fun

Model: Jessica Kimevans (@jessicakimevans) Hairstyle & Makeup: Mar Martinez ( @marhairstyle) Photographer: Raquel Benito (@raquelbenito) Video: Alberto & Yago Videography…
CONTINUE READING
mujer-y-marido

Sexy

Model: Kristel Magán (@kristel.magan) Hairstyle & Makeup: Mar Martinez ( @marhairstyle) Photographer: Mujer y Marido (@mujerymarido)
CONTINUE READING
sara-lobla-6

Natural

Model: Anna (@minimiez._) Jewels: AINA Barcelona ( @aina_joies) Photographer: Sara Lobla (@saraloblaphotographer) Communication: Rodolfo MCartney (@rodolfomcartney)
CONTINUE READING
say-cute1

Cute

Model: Janet Capdevila (@janetcapdevila) Makeup: Montse Fuentes Morales (@montsefuentesmakeup) Photographer: Say Cute (@saycute)
CONTINUE READING