SaraoParty_low-47

Sublime


[Show thumbnails] Model: Marta Rodríguez ( @martadgz13) y Alba Bort (@albabortb) Hairstyle & Makeup: Lourdes Bonet ( @lourdesboneteltaller) Photographer: Mujer y Martido ( @mujerymarido) Video: Sumergible- Wedding Films (@sumergible.wedding.films)
View More: http://ladichosa.pass.us/sarao

Blooming


[Show thumbnails]   Models: Carlota de Linares ( @carlotadelinares) y Sara Castillo ( @saracastilloalonso) Hairstyle: Va de Pelos (@vadepelos_bcn) Makeup: Merce Sanz ( @merce.sanz) Photographer: La Dichosa ( @ladichosa)
carolina-sainz-2

Elegant


[Show thumbnails] Model: Aitana Ayet (@aitanaayet) Hairstyle & Makeup: RedLips Makeuo Studio (@redlipsmakeupstudio) Photographer: Carolina Sainz (@carolinasainz)  
ivan-pujol-6

White


[Show thumbnails]   Models: Cristina Suárez (@cristina_0) / Marina Rubio (@mmariinarubio) Hairstyle & Makeup: Mar Martinez ( @marhairstyle) Photographer: Ivan Pujol ( @ivanpujol)
View More: http://ladichosa.pass.us/editorialindustrial

Feminine


[Show thumbnails] Model: Iriana.S.Low (@iriana.slow) Makeup: Blue Christine Makeup (@cristi_c_g) Photographer: La Dichosa (@ladichosa)
sarao-barcelona-raquel-benito-65

Fun


[Show thumbnails] Model: Jessica Kimevans (@jessicakimevans) Hairstyle & Makeup: Mar Martinez ( @marhairstyle) Photographer: Raquel Benito (@raquelbenito) Video: Alberto & Yago Videography (@ay_video) Atrezzo: Cabinet (@cabinetbcn) Shoes: Castaner 1927 (@castanerofficial)
mujer-y-marido

Sexy


[Show thumbnails] Model: Kristel Magán (@kristel.magan) Hairstyle & Makeup: Mar Martinez ( @marhairstyle) Photographer: Mujer y Marido (@mujerymarido)
say-cute1

Cute


[Show thumbnails] Model: Janet Capdevila (@janetcapdevila) Makeup: Montse Fuentes Morales (@montsefuentesmakeup) Photographer: Say Cute (@saycute)