carolina-sainz-2

Elegant


[Show thumbnails] Model: Aitana Ayet (@aitanaayet) Hairstyle & Makeup: RedLips Makeuo Studio (@redlipsmakeupstudio) Photographer: Carolina Sainz (@carolinasainz)  
ivan-pujol-6

White


[Show thumbnails]   Models: Cristina Suárez (@cristina_0) / Marina Rubio (@mmariinarubio) Hairstyle & Makeup: Mar Martinez ( @marhairstyle) Photographer: Ivan Pujol ( @ivanpujol)
View More: http://ladichosa.pass.us/editorialindustrial

Feminine


[Show thumbnails] Model: Iriana.S.Low (@iriana.slow) Makeup: Blue Christine Makeup (@cristi_c_g) Photographer: La Dichosa (@ladichosa)
sarao-barcelona-raquel-benito-65

Fun


[Show thumbnails] Model: Jessica Kimevans (@jessicakimevans) Hairstyle & Makeup: Mar Martinez ( @marhairstyle) Photographer: Raquel Benito (@raquelbenito) Video: Alberto & Yago Videography (@ay_video) Atrezzo: Cabinet (@cabinetbcn) Shoes: Castaner 1927 (@castanerofficial)
mujer-y-marido

Sexy


[Show thumbnails] Model: Kristel Magán (@kristel.magan) Hairstyle & Makeup: Mar Martinez ( @marhairstyle) Photographer: Mujer y Marido (@mujerymarido)
sara-lobla-6

Natural


[Show thumbnails] Model: Anna (@minimiez._) Jewels: AINA Barcelona ( @aina_joies) Photographer: Sara Lobla (@saraloblaphotographer) Communication: Rodolfo MCartney (@rodolfomcartney)
say-cute1

Cute


[Show thumbnails] Model: Janet Capdevila (@janetcapdevila) Makeup: Montse Fuentes Morales (@montsefuentesmakeup) Photographer: Say Cute (@saycute)